Five Islands, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Show full item record

Title: Five Islands, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Abstract: The Five Islands are a group of actually six small islands lying west of Port of Spain in the Gulf of Paria. Also known as Las Cotorras, the islands are: Caledonia Island, Craig Island (Craig and Caledonia are joined by a man made causeway), Lenagan Island, Nelson Island, Pelican Island and Rock Island.
Description: Colour: Black and white; Style: Landscape; Other: Unbordered, Divided
Date: 2011-03-14

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
GoldF12_93A.pdf 182.1Kb PDF Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UWISpace

Advanced Search


My Account