Five Islands, Trinidad, B.W.I.

Show full item record

Title: Five Islands, Trinidad, B.W.I.
Abstract: The postcard shows the "Five Islands" which are actually a group of six islands that are located west of Port of Spain, the capital of Trinidad, in the Gulf of Paria. The six islands are: Caledonia Island, Craig Island, Lenagan Island, Nelson Island, Pelican Island and Rock Island. They are also known as Las Cotorras.
Description: Colour: Sepia; Style: Landscape; Other: Unbordered, Divided
Date: 2011-03-11

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
GoldF12_110B.pdf 146.7Kb PDF Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UWISpace

Advanced Search


My Account