Gulf Islands, Trinidad

Show full item record

Title: Gulf Islands, Trinidad
Abstract: The postcard shows the "Five islands" which is actually a group of six islands that are located west of Port of Spain, the capital of Trinidad, in the Gulf of Paria. They are also known as Las Cortorras. These are Caledonia Island, Craig Island, Lenagen Island, Nelson Island and Pelican Island. The sixth island is Rock Island.
Description: Colour: Black and white; Style: Landscape; Other: Bordered, Undivided
Date: 2011-03-15

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
GoldF12_114A.pdf 83.00Kb PDF Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UWISpace

Advanced Search


My Account