Gulf Islands, Trinidad

Show full item record

Title: Gulf Islands, Trinidad
Abstract: The postcard shows one of the "Five Islands" which are actually a group of six islands that are located west of Port of Spain, the capital of Trinidad, in the Gulf of Paria. They are also known as Las Cortorras. The Five Islands are: Caledonia Island; Craig Island; Lenagen Island; Nelson Island and Pelican Island. Rock Island is the sixth island.
Description: Colour: Sepia; Style: Landscape; Other: Bordered, Undivided
Date: 2011-03-14

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
Icon GoldF12_98A.pdf 82.88Kb PDF Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UWISpace

Advanced Search


My Account